CEQ adds staffers with agency, Hill and academic chops

Matt Lee-Ashley — senior director for lands and the interim chief of staff
Austin Brown — senior director for transportation emissions
Jayni Hein — counsel and senior director for the National Environmental Policy Act
Mark Chambers — senior director for building emissions
Andrew Mayock — federal chief sustainability office
Justin Pidot — general counsel
Sara Jordan — special assistant





Obama alum returns as EPA spox; other appointees join agency

Brent Efron — special assistant in the policy office Max Levy — special assistant in the public engagement office Grant O'Brien — advance specialist at EPA JoAnn Chase — director of EPA's American Indian Environmental Office Eunjung Kim — special assistant in the air office Juan Sabater — special assistant in the Office of Water Catie Diaz — special assistant in the Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention Ruby Goldberg — special assistant in the Office of Land and Emergency Management


'Guided by science': Biden appointees hop aboard

Dan Utech — the EPA new chief of staff
Philip Fine — principal deputy associate administrator for policy
Alison Cassady — deputy chief of staff for policy
Lindsay Hamilton — associate administrator for public affairs
Rosemary Enobakhare — associate administrator for public engagement and environmental education
Radha Adhar — deputy associate administrator for congressional affairs
Casey Katims — deputy associate administrator for intergovernmental affairs
Sinceré Harris — the White House liaison
Melissa Hoffer — principal deputy general counsel and acting general counsel,
Dimple Chaudhar — deputy general counsel for nationwide resource protection programs.